January/February Flowers In The Greenhouses

Flowering is a bit sparse at the moment, especially as my Crassulaceae collection is a bit depleted; I hope to build it up again this year.  Several mesembs are flowering well however and there a few Crassulas lining up to bloom in the next week or so.

Cheiridipsis sp.

Cheiridipsis sp.

A very common mesemb whose name escapes me - I will get back to you!

A very common mesemb whose name escapes me – I will get back to you!

Crassula sp.

Crassula sp.

Aeonium still in bloom

Aeonium still in bloom

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

