More Greenhouse Photographs

Here are a few more pictures of the recently potted plants in my greenhouses (or not in the case of the plants in the cacti house).

In the Eighties when I had a very large collection of plants I used to exchange leaf and stem cuttings with other enthusiasts (mainly of the Crassulaceae for practical reasons as, by and large, they root readily from a single leaf)).  I haven’t got much of a collection now but if anyone is interested in swapping unrooted leaves etc. please let me know.

Leave a Reply

